Cafe Causeries, Lifestyle
Leave a Comment

Cafe Causeries: Flower Child, Chatswood

Welcome to a new series that I’m starting! Will be posting brief reviews of cafes that I’ve visited in Sydney, but mostly for the food photos 😉

Flower Child, Chatswood

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

It was a 1-hour train trip from one side of Sydney to the other, but I must say, it was definitely worth it! I came across this cafe on Zomato and the aesthetic was so appealing that I decided I would have to visit with my friend.

It’s located inside Chatswood Westfield, which was a little bit hard to find as the photos made it look like it was outdoors (beautifully deceptive decorations and placement), but after 10 minutes of wandering, we were able to find it. We only had to wait a few minutes for seats, probably as we visited on a Saturday at around 11am.

The food and drinks are a little bit overpriced, but it was a nice experience overall.

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

For drinks, I went with orange juice ($7).

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

The highlight of this lunch was their breakfast plate, which was actually too much for me but I ended up finishing it anyways.

If you’re in the area, I definitely suggest dropping by!

Address: Westfield Chatswood, level 3, Westfield Chatswood, 1 Anderson St, Chatswood NSW 2067

You can find online copies of their menu here 🙂

Love,

From Cherie.

Leave a Reply

